How it Works

The audience shouts out a title of a musical that has never been performed before. Accompanied by a full band, the first title that the group hears becomes the title and theme for that evening’s completely improvised 60 minute musical that BWC creates on the spot.

BWC has featured performers Stephnie Weir and Nicole Parker (MadTV), Rachel Dratch and Aidy Bryant  (SNL), Jack McBrayer (30 Rock), Garry Tallent (Bruce Springsteen and the E St Band), Mark Pender (Max Weinberg 7) to name a few.

.


For all inquires please contact
our Producer Emily Dorezas 773.368.1685
emd at babywantscandy.com

OUR SHOWS

Upcoming Shows: All shows Williamstown MA shows Los Angeles shows   Edinburgh Scotland shows Chicago shows

Assembly @ George Square ONE

Wednesday, August 05 at 09:30PM

Assembly
Box Office 0131 623 3030
Baby Wants Candy
The Full Band Improvised Musical

BUY TICKETS NOW!

Assembly @ George Square ONE

Thursday, August 06 at 09:30PM

Assembly
Box Office 0131 623 3030
Baby Wants Candy
The Full Band Improvised Musical

BUY TICKETS NOW!

Assembly @ George Square ONE

Friday, August 07 at 09:30PM

Assembly
Box Office 0131 623 3030
Baby Wants Candy
The Full Band Improvised Musical

BUY TICKETS NOW!

Assembly @ George Square ONE

Saturday, August 08 at 09:30PM

Assembly
Box Office 0131 623 3030
Baby Wants Candy
The Full Band Improvised Musical

BUY TICKETS NOW!

Assembly @ George Square ONE

Sunday, August 09 at 09:30PM

Assembly
Box Office 0131 623 3030
Baby Wants Candy
The Full Band Improvised Musical

BUY TICKETS NOW!

Assembly @ George Square ONE

Monday, August 10 at 09:30PM

Assembly
Box Office 0131 623 3030
Baby Wants Candy
The Full Band Improvised Musical

BUY TICKETS NOW!

Assembly @ George Square ONE

Tuesday, August 11 at 09:30PM

Assembly
Box Office 0131 623 3030
Baby Wants Candy
The Full Band Improvised Musical

BUY TICKETS NOW!

Assembly @ George Square ONE

Wednesday, August 12 at 09:30PM

Assembly
Box Office 0131 623 3030
Baby Wants Candy
The Full Band Improvised Musical

BUY TICKETS NOW!

Assembly @ George Square ONE

Thursday, August 13 at 09:30PM

Assembly
Box Office 0131 623 3030
Baby Wants Candy
The Full Band Improvised Musical

BUY TICKETS NOW!

Assembly @ George Square ONE

Friday, August 14 at 09:30PM

Assembly
Box Office 0131 623 3030
Baby Wants Candy
The Full Band Improvised Musical

BUY TICKETS NOW!

Assembly @ George Square ONE

Saturday, August 15 at 09:30PM

Assembly
Box Office 0131 623 3030
Baby Wants Candy
The Full Band Improvised Musical

BUY TICKETS NOW!

Assembly @ George Square ONE

Sunday, August 16 at 09:30PM

Assembly
Box Office 0131 623 3030
Baby Wants Candy
The Full Band Improvised Musical

BUY TICKETS NOW!

Assembly @ George Square ONE

Monday, August 17 at 09:30PM

Assembly
Box Office 0131 623 3030
Baby Wants Candy
The Full Band Improvised Musical

BUY TICKETS NOW!

Assembly @ George Square ONE

Tuesday, August 18 at 09:30PM

Assembly
Box Office 0131 623 3030
Baby Wants Candy
The Full Band Improvised Musical

BUY TICKETS NOW!

Assembly @ George Square ONE

Wednesday, August 19 at 09:30PM

Assembly
Box Office 0131 623 3030
Baby Wants Candy
The Full Band Improvised Musical

BUY TICKETS NOW!

Assembly @ George Square ONE

Thursday, August 20 at 09:30PM

Assembly
Box Office 0131 623 3030
Baby Wants Candy
The Full Band Improvised Musical

BUY TICKETS NOW!

Assembly @ George Square ONE

Friday, August 21 at 09:30PM

Assembly
Box Office 0131 623 3030
Baby Wants Candy
The Full Band Improvised Musical

BUY TICKETS NOW!

Assembly @ George Square ONE

Saturday, August 22 at 09:30PM

Assembly
Box Office 0131 623 3030
Baby Wants Candy
The Full Band Improvised Musical

BUY TICKETS NOW!

Assembly @ George Square ONE

Sunday, August 23 at 09:30PM

Assembly
Box Office 0131 623 3030
Baby Wants Candy
The Full Band Improvised Musical

BUY TICKETS NOW!

Assembly @ George Square ONE

Monday, August 24 at 09:30PM

Assembly
Box Office 0131 623 3030
Baby Wants Candy
The Full Band Improvised Musical

BUY TICKETS NOW!

Assembly @ George Square ONE

Tuesday, August 25 at 09:30PM

Assembly
Box Office 0131 623 3030
Baby Wants Candy
The Full Band Improvised Musical

BUY TICKETS NOW!

Assembly @ George Square ONE

Wednesday, August 26 at 09:30PM

Assembly
Box Office 0131 623 3030
Baby Wants Candy
The Full Band Improvised Musical

BUY TICKETS NOW!

Assembly @ George Square ONE

Thursday, August 27 at 09:30PM

Assembly
Box Office 0131 623 3030
Baby Wants Candy
The Full Band Improvised Musical

BUY TICKETS NOW!

Assembly @ George Square ONE

Friday, August 28 at 09:30PM

Assembly
Box Office 0131 623 3030
Baby Wants Candy
The Full Band Improvised Musical

BUY TICKETS NOW!

Assembly @ George Square ONE

Saturday, August 29 at 09:30PM

Assembly
Box Office 0131 623 3030
Baby Wants Candy
The Full Band Improvised Musical

BUY TICKETS NOW!

Assembly @ George Square ONE

Sunday, August 30 at 09:30PM

Assembly
Box Office 0131 623 3030
Baby Wants Candy
The Full Band Improvised Musical

BUY TICKETS NOW!


Home   About Us   Our Shows    BWC Blog    In the News    Book Us    Classes