How it Works

The audience shouts out a title of a musical that has never been performed before. Accompanied by a full band, the first title that the group hears becomes the title and theme for that evening’s completely improvised 60 minute musical that BWC creates on the spot.

BWC has featured performers Stephnie Weir and Nicole Parker (MadTV), Rachel Dratch and Aidy Bryant  (SNL), Jack McBrayer (30 Rock), Garry Tallent (Bruce Springsteen and the E St Band), Mark Pender (Max Weinberg 7) to name a few.

.


For all inquires please contact
our Producer Emily Dorezas 773.368.1685
emd at babywantscandy.com

OUR SHOWS

Upcoming Shows: All shows Los Angeles shows Edinburgh Scotland shows   Chicago shows

CHICAGO: Apollo Theater

Friday, June 13 at 10:30PM

Apollo Theater
2540 N. Lincoln Ave
Chicago, IL 60614
773-935-6100

BUY TICKETS NOW!

CHICAGO: Apollo Theater

Friday, June 27 at 10:30PM

Apollo Theater
2540 N. Lincoln Ave
Chicago, IL 60614
773-935-6100

BUY TICKETS NOW!

CHICAGO: Apollo Theater

Friday, July 11 at 10:30PM

Apollo Theater
2540 N. Lincoln Ave
Chicago, IL 60614
773-935-6100

BUY TICKETS NOW!

The Annoyance Theater

Tuesday, July 15 at 08:00PM

To order tickets by phone call 773-561-HONK (4665).

BUY TICKETS NOW!

CHICAGO: Apollo Theater

Friday, July 18 at 10:30PM

Apollo Theater
2540 N. Lincoln Ave
Chicago, IL 60614
773-935-6100

BUY TICKETS NOW!

The Annoyance Theater

Tuesday, July 22 at 08:00PM

To order tickets by phone call 773-561-HONK (4665).

BUY TICKETS NOW!

CHICAGO: Apollo Theater

Friday, July 25 at 10:30PM

Apollo Theater
2540 N. Lincoln Ave
Chicago, IL 60614
773-935-6100

BUY TICKETS NOW!

The Annoyance Theater

Tuesday, July 29 at 08:00PM

To order tickets by phone call 773-561-HONK (4665).

BUY TICKETS NOW!

CHICAGO: Apollo Theater

Friday, August 01 at 10:30PM

Apollo Theater
2540 N. Lincoln Ave
Chicago, IL 60614
773-935-6100

BUY TICKETS NOW!

The Annoyance Theater

Tuesday, August 05 at 08:00PM

To order tickets by phone call 773-561-HONK (4665).

BUY TICKETS NOW!

CHICAGO: Apollo Theater

Friday, August 08 at 10:30PM

Apollo Theater
2540 N. Lincoln Ave
Chicago, IL 60614
773-935-6100

BUY TICKETS NOW!

The Annoyance Theater

Tuesday, August 12 at 08:00PM

To order tickets by phone call 773-561-HONK (4665).

BUY TICKETS NOW!

CHICAGO: Apollo Theater

Friday, August 15 at 10:30PM

Apollo Theater
2540 N. Lincoln Ave
Chicago, IL 60614
773-935-6100

BUY TICKETS NOW!

The Annoyance Theater

Tuesday, August 19 at 08:00PM

To order tickets by phone call 773-561-HONK (4665).

BUY TICKETS NOW!

CHICAGO: Apollo Theater

Friday, August 22 at 10:30PM

Apollo Theater
2540 N. Lincoln Ave
Chicago, IL 60614
773-935-6100

BUY TICKETS NOW!

The Annoyance Theater

Tuesday, August 26 at 08:00PM

To order tickets by phone call 773-561-HONK (4665).

BUY TICKETS NOW!


Home   About Us   Our Shows    BWC Blog    In the News    Book Us    Classes